ad horizontal

ICAI - Courses


The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) is committed to maintain the standard of Chartered Accountancy training in India. The institute does the review of Education and Training on a periodical basis. To inculcate new skills in CAs, the institute includes the newest methodologies in the course. The course in Chartered Accountancy is available at three levels

Regular Courses

  • Entry Level Test – Common Proficiency Test
  • First Stage of Theoretical Examination – Professional Competence Course
  • Final Stage of Theoretical Education – Final Course
  • Training

Optional Courses


Related Links

ad horizontal


Join Our Whatsapp Community

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud