JEE (Main) 2017 Exam Centres

The JEE (Main) 2017 will be held in centres across major towns and cities of India, as well as abroad.

If a candidate plans to appear for the pen and paper/offline JEE (Main) exam, then he can select up to four centre cities. However, if the candidate plans to take the computer based/online JEE (Main) exam, then he can opt for only one centre city. A centre/city once allotted cannot be changed under any circumstance.

jee main 2016 exam centres

Subscribe to our Newsletter