JEE (Main) 2022 Exam Centres

The JEE (Main) 2022 will be held in around 334 exam centres across 828 major towns and cities of India, as well as abroad. Last year, NTA added three new JEE Main exam centres in response to COVID-19 these are Kargil (Ladakh), Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) and Abuja/ Lagos (Nigeria).


Candidates will have the option to select the exam city when filling out the application form for JEE Main 2022, they can also change their choice of exam city before the release of the admit card, however, the exam centre cannot be changed after the admit card is released.


List of Exam Centres for JEE (Main) 2022

Download the list of 334 test cities along with city codes for the candidates who wish to apply for JEE Main 2022. Click here for download exam list.

Related Links