Punjab School Education Board Revised Term 2 2022 Date Sheet: Check Time Table Here

Published on: Author:

Punjab School Education Board will conduct an exam nearly in April, the exam will end on 23rd May with the final paper including Economics and General Foundation subjects will be held.

k-PUC

Punjab School Education Board 12th Term 2 Exam 2022 Timetable revised: The Punjab Board has released a detailed notification that highlights the changes in the exam dates. Here are some of the important details:

  • Punjab School Education Board Exam class 12, the Term 2 Exam will be held on 24th April 2022. 1st subject will be the Home science subject.
  • PSEB Exam will continue till 23rd May, the last paper will be Economics and General Foundation courses.
  • In terms of PSEB date sheet revision, it has revised a few of the exams including Economics, Life Sciences, Physical Education and Sports, Business Studies, and Public Administration – 2.

The detailed timetable for PSEB 12th Term 2 Exam 2022 is given below:

Date

Subject

Sunday, 24 April, 2022

Home Science

Monday, 25 April, 2022

Vocal Music

Tuesday, 26 April, 2022

Accountancy and Book Keeping, History and Appreciation of Art, Architectural Drawing, Accountancy – II

Wednesday, 27 April, 2022

Sanskrit, Business Organisation and Management, Psychology

Thursday, 28 April, 2022

Healthcare, Automobile, Information Technology, Travel and Tourism, Physical Education, NSQF Subjects

Friday, 29 April, 2022

Punjabi Elective, Hindi Elective, English Elective, Urdu

Saturday, 30 April, 2022

Music (Tabla)

Monday, 2 May, 2022

Agriculture, Dance, Defence Studies

Wednesday, 4 May, 2022

Geography

Thursday, 5 May, 2022

Sociology

Friday, 6 May, 2022

General English

Saturday, 7 May, 2022

Physical Education and Sports

Monday, 9 May, 2022

History, Chemistry

Tuesday, 10 May, 2022

General Punjabi, Punjab History and Culture

Wednesday, 11 May, 2022

Environmental Education

Thursday, 12 May, 2022

Computer Applications

Friday, 13 May, 2022

Biology, Media Studies, Religion, German, Arabic, Instrumental Music

Monday, 16 May, 2022

Physics, Political Science

Tuesday, 17 May, 2022

Public Administration, Business Studies – II

Wednesday, 18 May, 2022

NCC

Thursday, 19 May, 2022

Computer Science

Friday, 20 May, 2022

Life Sciences

Saturday, 21 May, 2022

Mathematics

Monday, 23 May, 2022

Economics, General Foundation Course

 

About Sonalika Singh

Sonalika is a budding writer although her love for writing dates back to her school days. Her childhood dream of becoming an anchor guided her career in the direction of mass communication and journalism. Presently, she is indulged in creating content for sincere students who are planning to study for higher education.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
×