TOEFL Exam Dates 2022-TOEFL Exam Centers India

TOEFL exam date 2022

The online TOEFL iBT® Test is conducted by ETS across the world at various test centres at least 50 times a year (but only at ETS-authorized test centres). The TOEFL exam date varies according to the country, city and test centre. There are almost 4,500 TOEFL testing locations around the world in 165 countries.

The paper based TOEFL PBT Test is slowly being phased out and is offered only in those areas where internet (and hence TOEFL iBT) is not available.

In India, only the online TOEFL iBT® Test is available at 59 cities.

 

The Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) exam dates and exam centres in India are available to Indian candidates and test dates vary according to the test centre. 

If you are appearing for the TOEFL from anywhere in India and want to register: Get to know here TOEFL exam dates 2022.

TOEFL Exam Dates for 2022 for Bangalore

09 Feb, 2022,  Wednesday

12 Feb, 2022,  Saturday

19 Feb, 2022, Saturday

02 March, 2022, Saturday

05 March, 2022, Sunday

06 March, 2022. Wednesday

12 March, 2022, Saturday

16 March, 2022, Wednesday

22 March, 2022, Friday

26 March, 2022, Saturday

03 April, 2022, Sunday

06 April,2022, Wednesday

09 April, 2022, Saturday

20 April, 2022, Wednesday

23 April, 2022, Saturday

30 April, 2022, Saturday

04 May, 2022, Wednesday

13 May, 2022, Friday

14 May, 2022, Saturday

21 May, 2022, Saturday

TOEFL Exam Dates for 2022 for Chandigarh

09 February, 2022, Wednesday

12 February, 2022, Saturday

02 February, 2022, Wednesday

05 March, 2022, Saturday

06 March, 2022, Sunday

03 April 2022,Sunday

4 May, 2022, Wednesday

14 May, 2022, Saturday

29 May, 2022, Sunday

TOEFL Exam Dates for 2022 for Chennai

09 February, 2022, Wednesday

12 February, 2022, Saturday

02 March, 2022, Wednesday

05 March 2022, Saturday

03 April 2022,Sunday

20th April, 2022, Wednesday

23rd April, 2022, Saturday

30th April, 2022, Saturday

4 May, 2022, Wednesday

14 May, 2022, Saturday

18 May, 2022, Wednesday

29 May, 2022, Sunday

TOEFL Exam Dates for 2022 for Dehradun

09 February, 2022, Wednesday

12 February, 2022, Saturday

02 Marcg, 2022, Wednesday

05 March, 2022, Saturday

06 March, 2022, Sunday

12 March, 2022, Saturday

16 March, 2022, Wednesday

03 April 2022,Sunday

20th April, 2022, Wednesday

23rd April, 2022, Saturday

30th April, 2022, Saturday

4 May, 2022, Wednesday

14 May, 2022, Saturday

18 May, 2022, Wednesday

29 May, 2022, Sunday

TOEFL Exam Dates for 2022 for Delhi

09 February, 2022, Wednesday

12 February, 2022, Saturday

02 March, 2022, Wednesday

05 March, 2022, Saturday

06 March, 2022, Sunday

12 March, 2022, Saturday

16 March, 2022, Wednesday

25 March, Friday

26 March, Saturday

03 April 2022,Sunday

20th April, 2022, Wednesday

23rd April, 2022, Saturday

30th April, 2022, Saturday

4 May, 2022, Wednesday

14 May, 2022, Saturday

18 May, 2022, Wednesday

29 May, 2022, Sunday

TOEFL Exam Dates 2022 for Hyderabad

09 February, 2022, Wednesday

12 February, 2022, Saturday

02 March, 2022, Wednesday

05 March, 2022, Saturday

06 March, 2022, Sunday

12 March, 2022, Saturday

16 March, 2022, Wednesday

25 March, Friday

26 March, Saturday

03 April 2022,Sunday

09 April, 2022, Wednesday

13 May, 2022, Friday

18 May, 2022, Wednesday

29 May, 2022, Sunday

TOEFL Exam Dates for 2022 for Jaipur

12 February, 2022, Saturday

05 March, 2022, Saturday

12 March, 2022, Saturday

03 April 2022,Sunday

13 May, 2022, Friday

TOEFL Exam Dates 2022 for Mumbai

09 February, 2022, Wednesday

12 February, 2022, Saturday

19 February, 2022, Saturday

02  March, 2022, Wednesday

06 March, 2022, Sunday

12 March, 2022, Saturday

16 March, 2022, Wednesday

25 March, Friday

26 March, Saturday

03 April 2022,Sunday

06th April, 2022, Wednesday

09th April, 2022, Wednesday

30 April, 2022, Saturday

13 May, 2022, Friday

18 May, 2022, Wednesday

21 May, 2022, Saturday

29 May, 2022, Sunday

TOEFL Exam Dates 2022 for Noida

09 February, 2022, Wednesday

12 February, 2022, Saturday

19 February, 2022, Saturday

02  March, 2022, Wednesday

05 March, 2022, Saturday

06 March, 2022, Sunday

12 March, 2022, Saturday

16 March, 2022, Wednesday

25 March, Friday

26 March, Saturday

03 April 2022,Sunday

06th April, 2022, Wednesday

09th April, 2022, Saturday

20th April, 2022, Wednesday

30 April, 2022, Saturday

04 May, 2022, Wednesday

13 May, 2022, Friday

14 May, 2022, Saturday

18 May, 2022, Wednesday

21 May, 2022, Saturday

25 May, 2022, Wednesday

29 May, 2022, Sunday



TOEFL Exam Dates for 2022 for Pune

29 May, 2022, Sunday

09 February, 2022, Wednesday

12 February, 2022, Saturday

19 February, 2022, Saturday

02  March, 2022, Wednesday

05 March, 2022, Saturday

06 March, 2022, Sunday

12 March, 2022, Saturday

16 March, 2022, Wednesday

25 March, Friday

26 March, Saturday

03 April 2022,Sunday

06th April, 2022, Wednesday

09th April, 2022, Saturday

20th April, 2022, Wednesday

30 April, 2022, Saturday

04 May, 2022, Wednesday

13 May, 2022, Friday

14 May, 2022, Saturday

18 May, 2022, Wednesday

21 May, 2022, Saturday

25 May, 2022, Wednesday

You can retake the TOEFL test unlimited number of times, but not more than once in a 12-day period. Keep this rule in minding while choosing your TOEFL test dates. It is also important to practice for your TOEFL beforehand.

Reschedule or cancel your TOEFL iBT test; you need to contact your TOEFL iBT® Regional Registration Center:

Address: Prometric

2nd Floor, DLF Infinity Tower-A, Sector-25, Phase-II

DLF City, Gurgaon – 122002, Haryana, India

Registration Phone: 91-124-4147700

Email: www.prometric.com/contact-us

Related Links