ad horizontal

DNB CET 2013 Exam Centres


DNB-CET will be conducted in 38 cities across India that include:

    1. Ahmedabad
    2. Bangalore
    3. Bhopal
    4. Bhubaneswar
    5. Chandigarh
    6. Chennai
    7. Cochin
    8. Coimbatore
    9. Dehradun
    10. Durgapur
    11. Ghaziabad
    12. Greater Noida
    13. Gurgaon
    14. Guwahati
    15. Hyderabad
    16. Indore
    17. Jaipur
    18. Jammu
    19. Jamshedpur
    20. Kolkata
    21. Kozhikode
    22. Lucknow
    23. Mumbai
    24. Nagpur
    25. Navi-Mumbai
    26. New Delhi
    27. Patna
    28. Pune
    29. Raipur
    30. Ranchi
    31. Shillong
    32. Siliguri
    33. Surat
    34. Trivandrum
    35. Udaipur
    36. Varanasi
    37. Vijayawada
    38. Visakhapatnam

You can access the exact address and location of all test centers, including maps and directions to get there at the official website.

Carry the following documents with you to the test center on the day of the exam:

    • Printed copy of your admit card with a recent attested photograph
    • Copy of your permanent or provisional registration by MCI/SMC (to be retained at the center)
    • Original photo identity proof (permanent or provisional MCI/SMC registration certificate with photograph/PAN card/driving license/voter ID/passport/Aadhaar card)

Related Links

ad horizontal


Join Our Whatsapp Community

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud