ad horizontal

CEMAT Programs


The programs in which one can enroll after qualifying the CEMAT are:

  1. Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  2. Master of Public Administration (MPA)

These innovative programs consist of 15 equally weighted courses classified as core, specialist compulsory and elective courses. Those interested in attaining the Post Graduate Diploma in Management /Public Administration will need to successfully complete core courses and two specialist compulsory courses. The completion of 15 courses will entitle the leaner to the Post Graduate Diploma in Management/Public Administration.

Features of the Programs

  • An open learning program with attendant flexibilities
  • Collaboratively developed learning materials with a Pan Commonwealth focus
  • Multiple exit points (Post Graduate Diploma and Masters Degree)
  • Value added delivery including language skills
  • Support through BBC programs
  • Continuous and Term-end evaluation
  • Credit transfer between participating institutions in the program
  • Interactive learning support systems with teleconference and computer aided support


  • An undergraduate degree with good standing (certain professional qualifications may be deemed as equivalent to a degree)
  • A minimum of two years of relevant post-qualification experience
  • Residency in any of the Commonwealth countries where the program is offered
  • A good working knowledge of the English language at the postgraduate level
  • Satisfactory score on the CEMBA/CEMPA admission test

Related Links

ad horizontal


Join Our Whatsapp Community

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud