ad horizontal

LSAT India 2017 - Participating Law Colleges in India

    List of participating colleges for LSAT


The following law colleges in India have made LSAT India test scores a necessary criterion for admission to their law courses. Apart from a good LSAT India 2017 score, candidates also need to fulfill other eligibility criteria laid down by each law institute. You are advised to confirm these details from the law school’s official website. Your LSAT India 2017 scores would be shared with the following law institutes in India:

  1. Alliance University, Alliance School of Law
  2. Altius Institute of Universal Studies
  3. Auro university School of Law
  4. Asian Law College
  5. Aurora
  6. Adamas University
  7. B.N. Law College
  8. B.S. Anangpuria Institute of Law
  9. BMS College of Law
  10. C. M. R. Law School
  11. Central India College of Law
  12. Chanakya Law College
  13. Chotanagpur Law College
  14. College of Legal Studies
  15. Disha Law College
  16. Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
  17. Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies (DILS)
  18. Faculty of Law, ICFAI University
  19. Faculty of Law, ICFAI University
  20. Faculty of Law, SGT University
  21. Faculty of Law, SRM University
  22. Faculty of Law,ICFAI University
  23. G.H. Raisoni Law School
  24. Geeta Institute of Law
  25. G D Goenka university School of Law
  26. Haldia Law College
  27. IFIM Law College
  28. IMS Unison University
  29. Institute of Law & Research
  30. Institute of Management Studies
  31. Indore Institute of Law
  32. IIMT
  33. Jagan Nath University
  34. Jagan Nath University
  35. Jai Hind Defence College of Law
  36. Jaipur School of Law
  37. Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women’s University
  38. JSS Law College
  39. K.R. Mangalam University
  40. KLE B V Bellad Law College
  41. KLE Society’s Law College
  42. KLE’s GK Law college
  43. Lovely Professional University
  44. M A B Institute of Juridical Science
  45. M.L. & G.E. Society’s Manikchand Pahade Law College
  46. MATS Law School
  47. Midnapore Law College
  48. N A Global Law School
  49. NIMS Law School
  50. NIMT Group
  51. NCU Law School
  52. O P Jindal Global University
  53. R N Patel Ipcowala School of Law and Justice
  54. Raffles School of Law, Raffles University
  55. Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law
  56. REVA University
  57. Royal College of Law
  58. RNBGU School of Law
  59. Sardar Patel Subharti Institute of Law
  60. Saveetha College Of Law
  61. School of Law, Ansal University
  62. School of Law, Galgotias University
  63. School of Law, Gitam University
  64. School of Law, Jagran Lakecity University
  65. School of Law, Noida International School
  66. School of Law, Sharda university
  67. Shri Swami Dayal Bhatnagar Law College
  68. Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law
  69. Siddhartha Law College
  70. Smt. Kamlaben Ghambirchand Shah Law School
  71. Tagore Public Law College
  72. The ICFAI Law School, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
  73. Vaikunta Baliga College of Law
  74. VIT Law School

Related Links

ad horizontal